

Australian Government

Australian Office of Financial Management

AOFM Investment Facility - Panel Member List

The following counterparties are Panel Members for the purposes of the AOFM Investment Facility:

- AUSTRALIA AND NEW ZEALAND BANKING GROUP LIMITED
- MUFG BANK LTD
- BNP PARIBAS
- CITIBANK NA
- CITIGROUP PTY LTD
- COMMONWEALTH BANK OF AUSTRALIA
- CREDIT SUISSE
- DEUTSCHE BANK AG SYDNEY BRANCH
- FIIG SECURITIES LIMITED
- HSBC BANK AUSTRALIA LIMITED
- THE HONGKONG AND SHANGHAI BANKING CORPORATION LIMITED AUSTRALIA BRANCH
- ING BANK AUSTRALIA LIMITED
- ING BANK NV SYDNEY BRANCH
- J.P MORGAN AUSTRALIA LIMITED
- J.P MORGAN CHASE BANK N.A
- LAMINAR CAPITAL PTY LTD
- MACQUARIE BANK LIMITED
- MERRILL LYNCH MARKETS (AUSTRALIA) PTY LTD
- MIZUHO CORPORATE BANK LTD, SYDNEY BRANCH
- NATIONAL AUSTRALIA BANK LIMITED
- NOMURA AUSTRALIA LIMITED
- ROYAL BANK OF CANADA
- SUMITOMO MITSUI BANKING CORPORATION SYDNEY BRANCH
- SUNCORP-METWAY LTD
- TORONTO-DOMINION AUSTRALIA LIMITED
- UBS A.G. AUSTRALIA BRANCH
- WESTPAC BANKING CORPORATION